FAVORITE THINGS (running): Gym Bag

Looking for a good quality gym bag? My old one that I won at a track competition (don’t ask how long ago that was…) began to break apart and so I purchased this one knowing that it would be of high quality having already ordered other items from this company. The company is Title Nine and the bag lived up to my high expectations. It comes in a plush purple color, my favorite, (and blue as well), is very roomy yet small enough in size to not feel like you’re lugging an elephant around, includes a separate compartment for shoes or swim/gym clothes, has a key fob, water bottle holder and two outer zip pockets. The shoulder strap is by far the most comfortably padded one I’ve ever used and…there is also an extra *bonus* to the bag! A secret recipe for brownies is etched in one of the pockets and well worth the purchase. Excuse me while I go try out the tasty recipe.

Leave a Reply

