FAVORITE THINGS (running): Mesh Visor from Under Armour

UA visorGood running equipment is key to enjoying the sport of running. One item necessary if you live in a sunny climate is a good hat or visor. I recently found some good sun protection to wear while running when I purchased the UA Ventilator Mesh visor at a local Sports store. I’m not a fan of hats as I just don’t have the right shaped face to pull off hat wearing and I don’t like how my hair fits under a full cap. But this visor has been great. I get the sun protection I need but my head doesn’t get too hot wearing it. It’s light weight and breathable and has a more feminine look to it which looks better on my face.
Here are some of the features:

The Under Armour Ventilator II Women’s Visor features a relaxed low-crown six-panel fit with anti-microbial HeatGear sweatband to keep you cool and comfortable. New short brim provides a stylish look with a female fit. Suspension hook and loop back strap with reflective details for safety.

Hat Features:
Low crown sport mesh visor
Anti-microbial Under Armour HeatGear sweatband
New short brim with reflective sandwich brim detail
Reflective logo tape
Embroidered logo
Suspension hook and loop back strap
Fabric: 100% Polyester

I have white but it also comes in two shades of pink which might stay a bit cleaner than the white. I will definitely be purchasing one of these again.

Leave a Reply

